Blue Manta » Contact us

Office Locations

Aberdeen, UK

Blue Manta International
5 Kirkton Avenue
Pitmedden Road Industrial
Estate, Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0BF

Tel. 01224 775576
Fax. 01224 775596

Office Contacts Aberdeen

Management Neil Hardie neil.hardie@bluemanta.com Director
Ally Thomson ally.thomson@bluemanta.com Base Manager
Operations Alan Findlay alan.findlay@bluemanta.com Operations Manager
Accounts/ Office Administration Ruth Mathieson ruth.mathieson@bluemanta.com Finance & HR Manager
Sales Mark Ritchie mark.ritchie@bluemanta.com Sales Engineer
Rentals General Rentals Enquiry rentals@bluemanta.com Rentals
Karin Walker karin.walker@bluemanta.com Rentals co-ordinator
Engineering/ Fabrication Ian Hardie ian.hardie@bluemanta.com Senior Engineer

Perth, Australia

Blue Manta (Asia) Pty Ltd
103 Milner Road (Crn Milner Rd and Sultana Rd West)
High Wycombe
Perth
Western Australia
6057

Tel. +0061 (08) 9454 2500

Office Contacts Perth

Management Beau Robins beau.robins@bluemanta.com Operations Manager
Accounts and Finance Nikki Robins nikki.robins@bluemanta.com Finance and HR Manager
Rentals rentals.au@bluemanta.com

Norway

Blue Manta AS
c/o Onsite Treatment Technologies AS
Skvadronveien 22
4050 Sola.

Tel. +00 44 (0) 1224 775 576
Mob. +00 7876 134 778


Office Contacts Norway

Rentals Karin Walker karin.walker@bluemanta.com Rentals co-ordinator
Ally Thomson ally.thomson@bluemanta.com Base Manager(Aberdeen)
Neil Hardie neil.hardie@bluemanta.com Director

Email Enquiry

  • Should be Empty: